Loading...
 

Calendar event : Clothing Swap

CalendarSpecial Events
TitleClothing Swap
RecurrenceThis event is not recurrent
 
StartSaturday 03 of May, 2014 10:00:00 EDT
EndSaturday 03 of May, 2014 14:00:00 EDT
DescriptionSave $$$! Clean our your closets and bring your clothes to the swap. If you have any questions, please call (734) 506-8677 or wwww.facebook.com/SEMIClothesSwap

Clothes Swap sponsored by Clutter TOSS
URLwww.facebook.com/SEMIClothesSwap

Special Events

Community Fun Night - Friday, October 31 6:00-7:30 p.m.

Live Nativity at Dickens Festival, December 6-7

Potluck and Game Night for all ages - Saturday, January 17, 2015 at 5 p.m.

Weekly Events


Sunday
9:00 Worship (traditional)
10:15 Sunday School for all ages
11:30 Worship (contemporary)
11:30 Bible Explorers (age 4-5th grade)
6:30 TYG (The Youth group)

Wednesday Evening
6:30 Adult Bible Study



Calendar

Saturday, October 25 2014 at 10:00 AM
Ladies' Brunch at Deb Coleman's home
Sunday, October 26 2014 at 06:00 PM
Financial Peace University
Wednesday, October 29 2014 at 06:00 PM
Community Fun Night Set-Up
Friday, October 31 2014 at 06:00 PM
Community Fun Night
Sunday, November 02 2014 at 06:00 PM
Financial Peace University
Friday, November 07 2014 at 12:00 PM
Forgotten Harvest
Saturday, November 08 2014 at 09:00 AM
Adult Membership Class
Sunday, November 09 2014 at 04:30 PM
Newsboys concert in Birch Run
Sunday, November 09 2014 at 06:00 PM
Financial Peace University
Sunday, November 16 2014 at 09:00 AM
Believer's Baptism