Loading...
 

Calendar event : Forgotten Harvest

CalendarSpecial Events
TitleForgotten Harvest
RecurrenceThis event is not recurrent
 
StartFriday 21 of March, 2014 12:00:00 EDT
EndFriday 21 of March, 2014 13:30:00 EDT
DescriptionOn the first and third Friday's of every month, we have the opportunity to provide FREE Food to families in Oakland County. If you need help with food and are an Oakland County resident, please call 248-807-3992 to register. Registration is required 24 hours in advance.
URL

Special Events

Ladies Shipshewana Trip - Tuesday, July 22 at 7 a.m.

Vacation Bible School - August 4th through 8th. Click here for more information or to register online

Pastor Richard's Installation Service & Dessert Reception - August 10 at 3 p.m.

Detroit Eastern Market - August 16 at 7 a.m.

Weekly Events


Sunday Morning
9:00 Worship (traditional)
10:15 Sunday School for all ages
11:30 Worship (contemporary)
11:30 Bible Explorers (age 4-5th grade)

Wednesday Evening
6:30 Adult Bible Study
6:30 TYG (The Youth group)



Calendar

Tuesday, July 22 2014 at 07:00 AM
Ladies' Shipshewana Trip
Monday, July 28 2014 at 06:00 PM
Connections Team Meeting
Monday, August 04 2014 at 08:45 AM
VBS
Tuesday, August 05 2014 at 08:45 AM
VBS
Wednesday, August 06 2014 at 08:45 AM
VBS
Thursday, August 07 2014 at 08:45 AM
VBS
Friday, August 08 2014 at 08:45 AM
VBS
Sunday, August 10 2014 at 03:00 PM
Pastor Richard's Installation Service & Dessert Reception
Saturday, August 16 2014 at 07:00 AM
Detroit Eastern Market
Monday, August 25 2014 at 06:00 PM
Connections Team Meeting