Loading...
 

Calendar event : Spaghetti Dinner Fundraiser

CalendarSpecial Events
TitleSpaghetti Dinner Fundraiser
RecurrenceThis event is not recurrent
 
StartSunday 02 of March, 2014 11:30:00 EST
EndSunday 02 of March, 2014 15:00:00 EST
DescriptionThis is to raise funds for Christmas in Action. Cost: donation. Our Mission: Through community partnerships and volunterism we are able to provide FREE home repairs to
low-income and handicapped seniors enabling them to
safely remain in their homes.
URLhttp://www.ciageneseeco.org/

Special Events

Vacation Bible School - August 4th through 8th. Click here for more information or to register online.

Pastor Richard's Installation Service & Dessert Reception - August 10 at 3 p.m.

Detroit Eastern Market - August 16 at 7 a.m.

Packing Party for our Soldiers - September 14 at 1 p.m.

Weekly Events


Sunday Morning
9:00 Worship (traditional)
10:15 Sunday School for all ages
11:30 Worship (contemporary)
11:30 Bible Explorers (age 4-5th grade)

Wednesday Evening
6:30 Adult Bible Study
6:30 TYG (The Youth group)



Calendar

Monday, July 28 2014 at 06:00 PM
Connections Team Meeting
Monday, August 04 2014 at 08:45 AM
VBS
Tuesday, August 05 2014 at 08:45 AM
VBS
Wednesday, August 06 2014 at 08:45 AM
VBS
Thursday, August 07 2014 at 08:45 AM
VBS
Friday, August 08 2014 at 08:45 AM
VBS
Sunday, August 10 2014 at 03:00 PM
Pastor Richard's Installation Service & Dessert Reception
Saturday, August 16 2014 at 07:00 AM
Detroit Eastern Market
Monday, August 25 2014 at 06:00 PM
Connections Team Meeting
Friday, September 12 2014 at 11:00 AM
TEFAP