Loading...
 
SonQuest Rainforest logo

August 4th—August 8th

8:45 a.m. — 12:00 p.m.

4 year olds - 6th grade


Bible Story * Snacks * Crafts *

Recreation * Music


Register online at fbcholly.org

or call 248-634-8772


Continental Breakfast Served: 8:15 - 8:40 a.m.

Lunch Served: 12:00 PM – 12:30 pm


First Baptist Church of Holly 15030 N. Holly Rd.

248-634-8772 / fbcholly.org


Special Events

Vacation Bible School - August 4th through 8th. Click here for more information or to register online.

Pastor Richard's Installation Service & Dessert Reception - August 10 at 3 p.m.

Detroit Eastern Market - August 16 at 7 a.m.

Packing Party for our Soldiers - September 14 at 1 p.m.

Weekly Events


Sunday Morning
9:00 Worship (traditional)
10:15 Sunday School for all ages
11:30 Worship (contemporary)
11:30 Bible Explorers (age 4-5th grade)

Wednesday Evening
6:30 Adult Bible Study
6:30 TYG (The Youth group)



Calendar

Monday, August 04 2014 at 08:45 AM
VBS
Tuesday, August 05 2014 at 08:45 AM
VBS
Wednesday, August 06 2014 at 08:45 AM
VBS
Thursday, August 07 2014 at 08:45 AM
VBS
Friday, August 08 2014 at 08:45 AM
VBS
Sunday, August 10 2014 at 03:00 PM
Pastor Richard's Installation Service & Dessert Reception
Saturday, August 16 2014 at 07:00 AM
Detroit Eastern Market
Monday, August 25 2014 at 06:00 PM
Connections Team Meeting
Friday, September 12 2014 at 11:00 AM
TEFAP
Sunday, September 14 2014 at 01:00 PM
Packing Party for Soldiers